Deleting a golfer score is located under the scores icon.

Access the Scores Icon from the main menu.

  • Tap on the adjusted score the golfer wants to delete.
  • The Delete prompt is at the bottom of the screen.
  • The golfer will be asked to select yes or no / cancel.


Two (2) 9-hole scores are combined to create an 18-hole score. Therefore, if a golfer deletes a 9-hole score that was used in the calculation of an 18-hole score, the 18 hole score will remain, however the 9-hole score will not and the golfer can not tie back to the original score. Therefore we urge caution when deleting 9-hole scores or 18 hole combined scores.