Follow these steps to cancel your registration for a tournament your golf group is running:

  1. Log in to your Tournament Player Portal account.
  2. Click/tap on the Tournament button.

  3. Click/tap on a tournament in gold letters with an asterisk to the left (these are the tournaments to which you have previously signed up).

  4. Click/tap on the Remove yourself from tournament button.

  5. Click/tap on the red Yes, remove button.

  6. You have removed yourself from the tournament.